kyraheader.png

Find a Local Stunt Dog Trial

***************

AL

( judging assignments) Melissa Wallace, CTDI SDJ (Grand Bay, AL 36541-4591) petiteagilitygulfcoast@gmail.com

AP

( judging assignments) Heather Rhodes, CTDI SDJ (APO, AP 96319) Heatherdl1955@gmail.com

AZ

( judging assignments) Susan Oโ€™Driscoll, CTDI SDJ (Arizona City, AZ 85123) leftpawed@msn.com
( judging assignments) Diane Stamp, ATDI SDJ (Chandler, AZ 85248) mdstamp@cox.net
( judging assignments) Susan Tollakson, SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85250) Destineequest@aol.com
( judging assignments) Kerstin Horvath, CTDI SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85255) kerstin@horvathmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Sarah Horvath, CTDI SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85255)
( judging assignments) Julie Nieschulz, CTDI SDJ (Glendale, AZ 85304) pawsitivedogma@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Whitney Lightner, CTDI SDJ (Glendale, AZ 85308) k9speed@hotmail.com
( judging assignments) Cindy Morgan, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85712) cindy@ohbehavepettraining.com
(0 judging assignments) Janet Galante, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85719) sitstayplayaz@gmail.com, janet@sitstayplaytucson.com
( judging assignments) Kate Hinner, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85741) khinner963@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Marsha Tonkinson, CTDI SDJ (Golden Valley, AZ 86413) turkeyhunter.tonkinson@gmail.com

CA

( judging assignments) Faith Brandstetter, CTDI SDJ (Gardena, CA 90249) Faithebs@aol.com
(26 judging assignments) Pamela Regan, CTDI SDJ (Redondo Beach, CA 90278) pamelacregan@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Lynn Berker, CTDI SDJ (Westminster, CA 92683) lab4paws@yahoo.com
(2 judging assignments) Kyra Sundance, CTDI SDJ (Lancaster, CA 93534) kyra@domorewithyourdog.com, test@test.com
( judging assignments) Marla Dymesich, CTDI SDJ (Sonora, CA 93570) marladymesich@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Florenza Pizanis, CTDI SDJ (Fresno, CA 93702) florenzapz@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Michelle Butler, CTDI SDJ (Walnut Creek, CA 94598) Stark9dogs@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Yuching Desch, CTDI SDJ (San Anselmo, CA 94960) ydesch@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Karen Eischen, SDJ (Santa Rosa, CA 95405) hello@wagsandcheers.com
( judging assignments) Mel Perry, ATDI SDJ (Santa Rosa, CA 95405) hello@wagsandcheers.com
( judging assignments) Lea Smith, CTDI SDJ (Fort Bragg, CA 95437) dognanny@mcn.org
( judging assignments) Sue Gardner, ATDI SDJ (Auburn, CA 95602) Segeo.sg@gmail.com
(8 judging assignments) Leslie Morris, CTDI SDJ (Elk Grove, CA 95624) lesliemorris100@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Terri Goldstein, CTDI SDJ (Fair Oaks, CA 95628) Rejuvenationesthetics@gmail.com

CO

( judging assignments) Joanne Thompson, CTDI SDJ (Fort Collins, CO ) tho0123@earthlink.net
( judging assignments) Maureen Stevens, CTDI SDJ (Broomfield, CO 80020-2422) Maureen@BeeAGoodDog.com
( judging assignments) Christy Shephard, CTDI SDJ (Fountain, CO 80817) christymae42@hotmail.com
(2 judging assignments) Lorrie Reynolds, CTDI SDJ (Peyton, CO 80831-7420) lreynolds@skybeam.com
( judging assignments) Cindy Still, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80908) woofermutt@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Melanie Gantt, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80911) melgantt101@gmail.com
(2 judging assignments) Kathleen Reynolds CTDI CCFC SDJ, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80911-2440) kreynolds2home@comcast.net
( judging assignments) Pamela Leland, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80917) pamelaleland@msn.com

CT

( judging assignments) Laura DeMaio Roy, CTDI SDJ (Berlin, CT 06037) DoggyUTraining@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Kathy Mayer, CTDI SDJ (Rocky Hill, CT 06067) kathylmayer2@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Lorraine Moule, CTDI SDJ (Cheshire, CT 06410) lmoule@sbcglobal.net, lmoule@aol.com
( judging assignments) Martha Bailey, CTDI SDJ (Cheshire, CT 06410) Smartydog1@aol.com
( judging assignments) Trudy Paquin, CTDI SDJ (Clinton, CT 06413) Trudy@Prodigy.net

FL

(270 judging assignments) Kelli Whitfield, CTDI SDJ (Cantonment, FL 32533) whollyterriers@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Karen Prichard, CTDI SDJ (Pensacola, FL 32534) Tkp918@aol.com
(34 judging assignments) Shannon Langel, CTDI SDJ (Casselberry, FL 32707) Shannonandces@yahoo.com
(14 judging assignments) Kristie Kingsland, CTDI SDJ (Oviedo, FL 32765) kristie@attegs.com
( judging assignments) Erika Kurtz, CTDI SDJ (Orlando, FL 32835) eekjeep@gmail.com
(6 judging assignments) Kim Mayes, CTDI SDJ (Palm Bay, FL 32909) TrickDogTrainer@gmail.com
(54 judging assignments) Kelli-ann Reilly, CTDI SDJ (Fort Myers, FL 33913) tagtrickpompeii@comcast.net
( judging assignments) Lisa Morrissey, CTDI SDJ (Hudson, FL 34667) lmorrissey@rocketmail.com
(52 judging assignments) Lisa Lanser Rose, CTDI SDJ (Palm Harbor, FL 34683) llanserrose@gmail.com, lisalanserrose@gmail.com
(6 judging assignments) Bobbie Kurivial, CTDI SDJ (Leesburg, FL 34748-7574) bkurivial@comcast.net

Ga

(38 judging assignments) Sophie Penson, CTDI SDJ (Marietta, Ga 30062) sopitouch@gmail.com

IA

( judging assignments) Michelle Hoile, CTDI SDJ (Windsor Heights, IA 50324) michelle@caninecraze.com, Michellehoile@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Joyce Anderson, CTDI SDJ (Cedar Rapids, IA 52402) joyceom@yahoo.com

ID

( judging assignments) Patricia Daugherty, CTDI SDJ (Kuna, ID 83634) pra3611@gmail.com

IL

( judging assignments) Robert Schumann, CTDI SDJ (, IL )
(0 judging assignments) Kelly Schumann, CTDI SDJ (Ingleside, IL 60041) kcschu331@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Heather Pohlman, CTDI SDJ (Lake Zurich, IL 60047) hmpohlman71@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Laura Lane, ATDI SDJ (Libertyville, IL 60048-3702) ll.lane@comcast.net
( judging assignments) Deborah Gardiner, CTDI SDJ (Mount Prospect, IL 60056) dogzareus77@gmail.com, dgard775@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Janet Smith, CTDI SDJ (Ringwood, IL 60072) wildwolf4410@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Stacy Pyrek, CTDI SDJ (Gilberts, IL 60136) stacy@fourlegspets.com, stacy.pyrek@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Lindsay Chlopek, CTDI SDJ (Itasca, IL 60143) shepherdmom@comcast.net, granvillegsd@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Harlan Houska, CTDI SDJ (Marengo, IL 60152) harlan@topnotchk9.com
( judging assignments) Stacey Hare, SDJ (Marengo, IL 60152) Crazystace1@hotmail.com
( judging assignments) Julie Benson, CTDI SDJ (Saint Charles, IL 60175) JLauria82@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Debbie Bickford, CTDI SDJ (Wheaton, IL 60189) debnherdogs@sbcglobal.net
( judging assignments) Nancy DiMenza, CTDI SDJ (Winfield, IL 60190) beef641@sbcglobal.net
( judging assignments) Alyssa M. Theis-Covic, CTDI SDJ (Palos Hills, IL 60465-2102) alyssamtheis_covic@icloud.com
( judging assignments) Carol Schmidt, CTDI SDJ (Naperville, IL 60540-4750) carol@carolandal.com
( judging assignments) Rachel Fein, CTDI SDJ (Naperville, IL 60565) rachel@cloudk9academy.com, rach405@aol.com
( judging assignments) Richard C. Tamborski, CTDI SDJ (Chicago, IL 60638) richard@customt.com
( judging assignments) Gail Storm, SDJ (Orangeville, IL 61060) paws4fun@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Marisha Maier, CTDI SDJ (Ottawa, IL 61350-9037) marisha@culvers.biz
( judging assignments) Kat Brown, CTDI SDJ (Edwardsville, IL 62025) mdschoene23@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Natalie Eichelberger, CTDI SDJ (Belleville, IL 62226) dogtrainernat@gmail.com

IN

( judging assignments) Tiffany Lambert, CTDI SDJ (Fishers, IN 46038) tlambert@pawsandplaydogresort.com

KS

(0 judging assignments) Nita Gandara, CTDI SDJ (Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027) canineteamwork@gmail.com

KY

( judging assignments) Tracey Hagan, CTDI SDJ (Georgetown, KY 40324) tysmom30@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Denise Williams, ATDI SDJ (Georgetown, KY 40324) thundervalliesah@aol.com

LA

(14 judging assignments) Kelly Smith, CTDI SDJ (Saint Rose, LA 70087) kelly@sundogtraining.com

MA

(0 judging assignments) Jim Helems, CTDI SDJ (Huntington, MA 01050) dogpals1@gmail.com
(4 judging assignments) Dalana Bewley Huss, CTDI SDJ (Sudbury, MA 01776) attaboypetguardian@yahoo.com

MD

( judging assignments) Christina R. McCauley, CTDI SDJ (Brandywine, MD 20613) chris@mybffpetservices.com
(38 judging assignments) Dee Hart, CTDI SDJ (Charlotte Hall, MD 20622) dee@inhomepetcare.com
(0 judging assignments) Jennifer Lamb, CTDI SDJ (Hughesville, MD 20637) lambjm@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Chrissy Joy, CTDI SDJ (Lusby, MD 20657) Thechrissyjoy@gmail.com, thegoodbeasley@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Tammy Carr, CTDI SDJ (Mechanicsville, MD 20659) Tammyjeep@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Cheryl Mathews-White, CTDI SDJ (Silver Spring, MD 20904-6824) William.c.white@verizon.net
(2 judging assignments) Diane Sammarco, CTDI SDJ (Owings Mills, MD 21117) Diane@CATSchool.pet
( judging assignments) Cynthia Hemenway, CTDI SDJ (Ridgely, MD 21660) csshemenway@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Lori Kobayashi, CTDI SDJ (Boonsboro, MD 21713) VFRGRL@yahoo.com
(4 judging assignments) Wendy Zabicki, CTDI SDJ (Sykesville, MD 21784-9334) info@CATSchool.pet, zabzooservices@verizon.net, wendy@catschool.pet
( judging assignments) Dianna Matteson, CTDI SDJ (Walkersville, MD 21793) generaldi_2000@yahoo.com, snorklesway@gmail.com

MI

(0 judging assignments) Tammy Karakas, CTDI SDJ (Clawson, MI 48017) rollnrott@aol.com
( judging assignments) Suzanne Jacques, CTDI SDJ (Royal Oak, MI 48067) sjacques98@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Laura Respecki, CTDI SDJ (Berkley, MI 48072) llrespecki@gmail.com, dlmotorsports@comcast.net
( judging assignments) Kimberly Poisson, CTDI SDJ (Ann Arbor, MI 48103) behavior.inc911@gmail.com, michwildlife@aol.com
( judging assignments) Yoko Ichikawa, ATDI SDJ (Ann Arbor, MI 48105) yoko@happyfido.com
( judging assignments) Pamela Horner, CTDI SDJ (Livonia, MI 48150) Flyspiritgirl@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Sharon Fewless, CTDI SDJ (Westland, MI 48185) Rainbow3568@aol.com
(4 judging assignments) Tenille Gross, CTDI SDJ (Farmington Hills, MI 48336) tenille7@msn.com
( judging assignments) Elaine Chan-Whitlow, ATDI SDJ (Novi, MI 48374) havefunwithyourdog@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Melissa Fenstermaker, CTDI SDJ (White Lake, MI 48386) melissafenstermaker@gmail.com, melissaf@unionlakepets.com
( judging assignments) Jay Clement, CTDI SDJ (Clarkston, MI 48398) jay@unionlakepets.com
( judging assignments) Mary Jo Bradley, CTDI SDJ (Burt, MI 48417) midmichigank9events@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Anna Schloff, ATDI SDJ (Davison, MI 48423) allpurposedog@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Barrie Lynn Wood, CTDI SDJ (Goodrich, MI 48438-9261) barrielynnwood@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Terry Swanson, CTDI SDJ (Lapeer, MI 48446) oneabbydog@aol.com
( judging assignments) Misty Yohannan, CTDI SDJ (Flint, MI 48506) mjmyo@msn.com
( judging assignments) Connie Bowne, CTDI SDJ (Ionia, MI 48846) Csbowne@yahoo.com
( judging assignments) Vikki Dykstra, CTDI SDJ (Portage, MI 49024) vikki@dogbehavior.training,Cueitdogtraining@gmail.com

MN

(0 judging assignments) Joella Givens, CTDI SDJ (Lakeland Shores, MN 55043) joella.givens@state.mn.us, joella.givens@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Anna Privette, ATDI SDJ (Saint Paul, MN 55116) luckymuttlove@gmail.com

MO

( judging assignments) Kristine G. Morrow, CTDI SDJ (Wildwood, MO 63038) Dunmorr@aol.com
( judging assignments) Christine Lane, SDJ (Hazelwood, MO 63042) lanebk@gmail.com
(0 judging assignments) Shelly Goebel, CTDI SDJ (St. Louis, MO 63126) shellygoebel972@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Cynthia Boles, CTDI SDJ (Kansas City, MO 64131) cboles408@gmail.com
( judging assignments) Greg Laslo, CTDI SDJ (Weatherby Lake, MO 64152) greg@greglaslo.com
( judging assignments) Jamie Sieveking, CTDI SDJ (Columbia, MO 65203) cavecreekweims@socket.net