kyraheader.png

Find a Local Stunt Dog Trial

***************

AL

Melissa Wallace, CTDI SDJ (Grand Bay, AL 36541-4591) petiteagilitygulfcoast@gmail.com

AP

Heather Rhodes, CTDI SDJ (APO, AP 96319) Heatherdl1955@gmail.com

AZ

Susan O’Driscoll, CTDI SDJ (Arizona City, AZ 85123) leftpawed@msn.com
Diane Stamp, ATDI SDJ (Chandler, AZ 85248) mdstamp@cox.net
Susan Tollakson, SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85250) Destineequest@aol.com
Kerstin Horvath, CTDI SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85255) kerstin@horvathmail.com
Sarah Horvath, CTDI SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ 85255)
Julie Nieschulz, CTDI SDJ (Glendale, AZ 85304) pawsitivedogma@gmail.com
Cindy Morgan, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85712) cindy@ohbehavepettraining.com
Janet Galante, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85719) sitstayplayaz@gmail.com, janet@sitstayplaytucson.com
Kate Hinner, CTDI SDJ (Tucson, AZ 85741) khinner963@gmail.com

CA

Faith Brandstetter, CTDI SDJ (Gardena, CA 90249) Faithebs@aol.com
Pamela Regan, CTDI SDJ (Redondo Beach, CA 90278) pamelacregan@gmail.com
Lynn Berker, CTDI SDJ (Westminster, CA 92683) lab4paws@yahoo.com
Marla Dymesich, CTDI SDJ (Sonora, CA 93570) marladymesich@yahoo.com
Florenza Pizanis, CTDI SDJ (Fresno, CA 93702) florenzapz@gmail.com
Michelle Butler, CTDI SDJ (Walnut Creek, CA 94598) Stark9dogs@gmail.com
Yuching Desch, CTDI SDJ (San Anselmo, CA 94960) ydesch@gmail.com
Karen Eischen, SDJ (Santa Rosa, CA 95405) hello@wagsandcheers.com
Mel Perry, ATDI SDJ (Santa Rosa, CA 95405) hello@wagsandcheers.com
Lea Smith, CTDI SDJ (Fort Bragg, CA 95437) dognanny@mcn.org
Sue Gardner, ATDI SDJ (Auburn, CA 95604) Segeo.sg@gmail.com
Terri Goldstein, CTDI SDJ (Fair Oaks, CA 95628) Rejuvenationesthetics@gmail.com

CO

Joanne Thompson, CTDI SDJ (Fort Collins, CO ) tho0123@earthlink.net
Maureen Stevens, CTDI SDJ (Broomfield, CO 80020-2422) Maureen@BeeAGoodDog.com
Christy Shephard, CTDI SDJ (Fountain, CO 80817) christymae42@hotmail.com
Lorrie Reynolds, CTDI SDJ (Peyton, CO 80831-7420) lreynolds@skybeam.com
Cindy Still, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80908) woofermutt@gmail.com
Pamela Leland, CTDI SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO 80917) pamelaleland@msn.com

CT

Laura DeMaio Roy, CTDI SDJ (Berlin, CT 06037) DoggyUTraining@gmail.com
Kathy Mayer, CTDI SDJ (Rocky Hill, CT 06067) kathylmayer2@yahoo.com
Lorraine Moule, CTDI SDJ (Cheshire, CT 06410) lmoule@sbcglobal.net, lmoule@aol.com
Martha Bailey, CTDI SDJ (Cheshire, CT 06410) Smartydog1@aol.com
Trudy Paquin, CTDI SDJ (Clinton, CT 06413) Trudy@Prodigy.net

FL

Kelli Whitfield, CTDI SDJ (Cantonment, FL 32533) whollyterriers@gmail.com
Karen Prichard, CTDI SDJ (Pensacola, FL 32534) Tkp918@aol.com
Shannon Langel, CTDI SDJ (Casselberry, FL 32707) Shannonandces@yahoo.com
Kristie Kingsland, CTDI SDJ (Oviedo, FL 32765) kristie@attegs.com
Erika Kurtz, CTDI SDJ (Orlando, FL 32835) eekjeep@gmail.com
Kim Mayes, CTDI SDJ (Palm Bay, FL 32909) TrickDogTrainer@gmail.com
Kelli-ann Reilly, CTDI SDJ (Fort Myers, FL 33913) tagtrickpompeii@comcast.net
Lisa Lanser Rose, CTDI SDJ (Palm Harbor, FL 34683) llanserrose@gmail.com, lisalanserrose@gmail.com
Bobbie Kurivial, CTDI SDJ (Leesburg, FL 34748) bkurivial@comcast.net

IA

Michelle Hoile, CTDI SDJ (Windsor Heights, IA 50324) michelle@caninecraze.com, Michellehoile@gmail.com
Joyce Anderson, CTDI SDJ (Cedar Rapids, IA 52402) joyceom@yahoo.com

ID

Patricia Daugherty, CTDI SDJ (Kuna, ID 83634) pra3611@gmail.com

IL

Robert Schumann, CTDI SDJ (Ingleside, IL )
Kelly Schumann, CTDI SDJ (Ingleside, IL 60041) kcschu331@yahoo.com
Heather Pohlman, CTDI SDJ (Lake Zurich, IL 60047) hmpohlman71@gmail.com
Laura Lane, ATDI SDJ (Libertyville, IL 60048-3702) ll.lane@comcast.net
Deborah Gardiner, CTDI SDJ (Mount Prospect, IL 60056) dogzareus77@gmail.com, dgard775@gmail.com
Janet Smith, CTDI SDJ (Ringwood, IL 60072) wildwolf4410@gmail.com
Stacy Pyrek, CTDI SDJ (Gilberts, IL 60136) stacy@fourlegspets.com, stacy.pyrek@gmail.com
Lindsay Chlopek, CTDI SDJ (Itasca, IL 60143) shepherdmom@comcast.net, granvillegsd@yahoo.com
Harlan Houska, CTDI SDJ (Marengo, IL 60152) harlan@topnotchk9.com
Stacey Hare, SDJ (Marengo, IL 60152) Crazystace1@hotmail.com
Julie Benson, CTDI SDJ (Saint Charles, IL 60175) JLauria82@yahoo.com
Debbie Bickford, CTDI SDJ (Wheaton, IL 60189) debnherdogs@sbcglobal.net
Nancy DiMenza, CTDI SDJ (Winfield, IL 60190) beef641@sbcglobal.net
Alyssa M. Theis-Covic, CTDI SDJ (Palos Hills, IL 60465-2102) alyssamtheis_covic@icloud.com
Carol Schmidt, CTDI SDJ (Naperville, IL 60540-4750) carol@carolandal.com
Rachel Fein, CTDI SDJ (Naperville, IL 60565) rachel@cloudk9academy.com, rach405@aol.com
Richard C. Tamborski, CTDI SDJ (Chicago, IL 60638) richard@customt.com
Gail Storm, SDJ (Orangeville, IL 61060) paws4fun@gmail.com
Marisha Maier, CTDI SDJ (Ottawa, IL 61350) marisha@culvers.biz
Kat Brown, CTDI SDJ (Edwardsville, IL 62025) mdschoene23@gmail.com
Natalie Eichelberger, CTDI SDJ (Belleville, IL 62226) dogtrainernat@gmail.com

IN

Tiffany Lambert, CTDI SDJ (Fishers, IN 46038) tlambert@pawsandplaydogresort.com

KS

Nita Gandara, CTDI SDJ (Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027) canineteamwork@gmail.com

KY

Tracey Hagan, CTDI SDJ (Georgetown, KY 40324) tysmom30@gmail.com
Denise Williams, ATDI SDJ (Georgetown, KY 40324) thundervalliesah@aol.com

LA

Kelly Smith, CTDI SDJ (Saint Rose, LA 70087) kelly@sundogtraining.com

MA

Jim Helems, CTDI SDJ (Huntington, MA 01050) dogpals1@gmail.com
Dalana Bewley Huss, CTDI SDJ (Sudbury, MA 01776) attaboypetguardian@yahoo.com

MD

Christina R. McCauley, CTDI SDJ (Brandywine, MD 20613) chris@mybffpetservices.com
Dee Hart, CTDI SDJ (Charlotte Hall, MD 20622) dee@inhomepetcare.com
Jennifer Lamb, CTDI SDJ (Hughesville, MD 20637) lambjm@gmail.com
Chrissy Joy, CTDI SDJ (Lusby, MD 20657) Thechrissyjoy@gmail.com, thegoodbeasley@gmail.com
Tammy Carr, CTDI SDJ (Mechanicsville, MD 20659) Tammyjeep@gmail.com
Cheryl Mathews-White, CTDI SDJ (Silver Spring, MD 20904-6824) William.c.white@verizon.net
Diane Sammarco, CTDI SDJ (Owings Mills, MD 21117) Diane@CATSchool.pet
Cynthia Hemenway, CTDI SDJ (Ridgely, MD 21660) csshemenway@gmail.com
Lori Kobayashi, CTDI SDJ (Boonsboro, MD 21713) VFRGRL@yahoo.com
Wendy Zabicki, CTDI SDJ (Sykesville, MD 21784-9334) info@CATSchool.pet, zabzooservices@verizon.net, wendy@catschool.pet
Dianna Matteson, CTDI SDJ (Walkersville, MD 21793) generaldi_2000@yahoo.com, snorklesway@gmail.com

MI

Tammy Karakas, CTDI SDJ (Clawson, MI 48017) rollnrott@aol.com
Suzanne Jacques, CTDI SDJ (Royal Oak, MI 48067) sjacques98@gmail.com
Laura Respecki, CTDI SDJ (Berkley, MI 48072) llrespecki@gmail.com, dlmotorsports@comcast.net
Kimberly Poisson, CTDI SDJ (Ann Arbor, MI 48103) behavior.inc911@gmail.com
Yoko Ichikawa, ATDI SDJ (Ann Arbor, MI 48105) yoko@happyfido.com
Pamela Horner, CTDI SDJ (Livonia, MI 48150) Flyspiritgirl@gmail.com
Sharon Fewless, CTDI SDJ (Westland, MI 48185) Rainbow3568@aol.com
Tenille Gross, CTDI SDJ (Farmington Hills, MI 48336) tenille7@msn.com
Elaine Chan-Whitlow, ATDI SDJ (Novi, MI 48374) havefunwithyourdog@gmail.com
Melissa Fenstermaker, CTDI SDJ (White Lake, MI 48386) melissafenstermaker@gmail.com, melissaf@unionlakepets.com
Jay Clement, CTDI SDJ (Clarkston, MI 48398) jay@unionlakepets.com
Mary Jo Bradley, CTDI SDJ (Burt, MI 48417) midmichigank9events@gmail.com
Anna Schloff, ATDI SDJ (Davison, MI 48423) allpurposedog@yahoo.com
Barrie Lynn Wood, CTDI SDJ (Goodrich, MI 48438-9261) barrielynnwood@gmail.com
Terry Swanson, CTDI SDJ (Lapeer, MI 48446) oneabbydog@aol.com
Misty Yohannan, CTDI SDJ (Flint, MI 48506) mjmyo@msn.com
Connie Bowne, CTDI SDJ (Ionia, MI 48846) Csbowne@yahoo.com
Vikki Dykstra, CTDI SDJ (Portage, MI 49024) vikki@dogbehavior.training,Cueitdogtraining@gmail.com

MN

Joella Givens, CTDI SDJ (Lakeland Shores, MN 55043) joella.givens@state.mn.us, joella.givens@gmail.com
Anna Privette, ATDI SDJ (Saint Paul, MN 55116) luckymuttlove@gmail.com

MO

Kristine G. Morrow, CTDI SDJ (Wildwood, MO 63038) Dunmorr@aol.com
Christine Lane, SDJ (Hazelwood, MO 63042) lanebk@gmail.com
Shelly Goebel, CTDI SDJ (St. Louis, MO 63126) shellygoebel972@gmail.com
Greg Laslo, CTDI SDJ (Weatherby Lake, MO 64152) greg@greglaslo.com
Jamie Sieveking, CTDI SDJ (Columbia, MO 65203) cavecreekweims@socket.net
Karen Kathka, CTDI SDJ (Springfield, MO 65803) dunlike2@yahoo.com

MS

Lauren Tsao, CTDI SDJ (Braxton, MS 39044) laureneparks@yahoo.com, Lauren@fydogtraining.com

MT

Vicki Brown, CTDI SDJ (Columbia Falls, MT 59912) azcaninevicki@gmail.com

NC

Jodi Oscar, CTDI SDJ (Advance, NC 27006) PETZPAWS@YAHOO.COM
CJ Fithian, CTDI SDJ (Pilot Mountain, NC 27041) cjfithian@mac.com
Milena Barreto, CTDI SDJ (Fuquay Varina, NC 27526) milenabarreto001@nc.rr.com
Jacob Hollingsworth, CTDI SDJ (Wake Forest, NC 27587) Jake@jakeh.com
Brandie Hudecek, ATDI SDJ (Wendell, NC 27591) salukiuf@yahoo.com
Camille Gagnon, CTDI SDJ (Charlotte, NC 28273) mankouchows@gmail.com

NE

Megumi Maudhoo, CTDI SDJ (Omaha, NE 68135-3627) ramlovemeg@gmail.com

NH

Seren Maxwell, CTDI SDJ (Chester, NH 03036) seren@wonderpupdogtraining.com
Deniece Johnson, CTDI SDJ (Milford, NH 03055) deniece@goodmojodogcenter.com

NJ

Nicole Costanza, CTDI SDJ (Freehold, NJ 07728-2862) bigmommasdogtraining@yahoo.com
Anita Quinn, CTDI SDJ (Kendall Park, NJ 08824-1469) njdogcoach@aol.com

NM

Laura De La Cruz, CTDI SDJ (Chaparral, NM 88081) leashupdogtraining@gmail.com

NV

Christi Clyde, CTDI SDJ (Dayton, NV 89403) christiclyde@gmail.com
Terri Braunworth, SDJ (Sparks, NV 89434) Pvpr02@gmail.com

NY

Karen Profenna, CTDI SDJ (New City, NY 10956) Karenpro@aol.com
Elisabeth Tarttier-Hotter, CTDI SDJ (Hudson, NY 12534) Etrainsdogs@yahoo.com
Eva Briggs, CTDI SDJ (Marcellus, NY 13108) efbriggs2@gmail.com

OH

Scott MacConachie, CTDI SDJ (Delaware, OH 43015) scott@k9ponderosa.com
Elizabeth Frum, CTDI SDJ (Whitehall, OH 43213) lizmfrum@gmail.com
Martin Lee, CTDI SDJ (Liberty Center, OH 43532) MLeeGold@gmail.com
Shelley McQuillin, CTDI SDJ (Wauseon, OH 43567) Mcandyshell@gmail.com
Robin Murray, CTDI SDJ (North Olmsted, OH 44070) threedognutty@yahoo.com
Laurie King, CTDI SDJ (Wellington, OH 44090) Mamalak3@aol.com
Patty Stafford, CTDI SDJ (Hubbard, OH 44425) pands2009@yahoo.com
Karen Wisler, CTDI SDJ (Leetonia, OH 44431) karenwisler84@gmail.com, karenwisler@sbcglobal.net
Becky Tellalian, CTDI SDJ (Louisville, OH 44641) aussiedogs4@gmail.com
Meredith Walsh, CTDI SDJ (Cincinnati, OH 45230) moandarron@gmail.com
Debbie Smith, CTDI SDJ (Belpre, OH 45714) djsmithppp@aol.com

OK

Jannice Duskin, CTDI SDJ (Blanchard, OK 73010) 4ak9llc@gmail.com
Brenda Plumbtree, SDJ (Edmond, OK 73012) bplumbtree@gmail.com
Le Cambell, CTDI SDJ (Norman, OK 73072) busymom528@aol.com
Kathy Rasmussen, CTDI SDJ (Norman, OK 73072) krhusky@pldi.net, caninesportsacademy@yahoo.com
Crystal Richardson, CTDI SDJ (Shawnee, OK 74801)

OR

Erica Heider, CTDI SDJ (Hillsboro, OR 97124) Erica_heider@hotmail.com
Eileen Wood, CTDI SDJ (Salem, OR 97317-9156) eileen.wood09@yahoo.com, doggingitdays8570@yahoo.com
Ellen Froot, CTDI SDJ (Corvallis, OR 97330) amazinshelties@comcast.net
Elizabeth Williams, CTDI SDJ (Eugene, OR 97404) oregondogsports@gmail.com

PA

Stephanie Barber, CTDI SDJ (Monongahela, PA 15063) kelstrincollies@comcast.net
Stacey Spanovich Damm, CTDI SDJ (McKees Rocks, PA 15136) s.spanovich.damm@gmail.com
Diana Squicciarini, CTDI SDJ (Pittsburgh, PA 15228) glinda321.ds@gmail.com
Katherine L. McGill, CTDI SDJ (Meadville, PA 16335) flocknfarm@yahoo.com, katmcgill@yahoo.com
Janelle Mondi, CTDI SDJ (Saegertown, PA 16433) team.belle@yahoo.com
Jennifer Figueroa, CTDI SDJ (Blandburg, PA 16619) gabrico3@hotmail.com
Jackie Lebbon, CTDI SDJ (Annville, PA 17003) jumpstartdogtraining@yahoo.com
Jill Hallam-Miller, CTDI SDJ (Duncannon, PA 17020) jbhmill@gmail.com
Bonnie Reifsnyder, CTDI SDJ (Hershey, PA 17033-9424) scoresnmore@comcast.net
Bridget L. McAlister, CTDI SDJ (Newville, PA 17241) bowwowdancer3@gmail.com
Pam Jacoby, CTDI SDJ (Lancaster, PA 17602) pawsx8@gmail.com
Diane Herstine, CTDI SDJ (Pennsburg, PA 18073) diane@k9jym.com
Stacey Manzo, CTDI SDJ (Jamison, PA 18929) wagmoreu@gmail.com
Alicia Harantschuk, CTDI SDJ (Wyndmoor, PA 19038) aharantschuk@gmail.com
Diane Battis, CTDI SDJ (Hatboro, PA 19040) dbattis@verizon.net
CJ Hazell, CTDI SDJ (Philadelphia, PA 19144) badog.goodog.trainer@gmail.com
Deb Bauer, CTDI SDJ (Cochranville, PA 19330) k9concepts@hotmail.com
Debra Bach, CTDI SDJ (Hamburg, PA 19526) bach145@comcast.net
Megan Esherick, CTDI SDJ (Leesport, PA 19533) ClancyPBGV@gmail.com
Nina Schlack, CTDI SDJ (Temple, PA 19560) nlschlack@earthlink.net

RI

Susan Parker, CTDI SDJ (West Warwick, RI 02893) Dynamic.dog.lady@gmail.com

SC

Katrina Scott, CTDI SDJ (Central, SC 29630) ks@friendshipacademy.com, katrina@zzing.me

TN

Jacqui Foster, CTDI SDJ (Hendersonville, TN 37075) renspups214@outlook.com
Anna Craig, CTDI SDJ (Chattanooga, TN 37416) annacraigforever@yahoo.com
Robin Ross Massie, CTDI SDJ (Collierville, TN 38017-3813) rmassie427@rocketmail.com

TX

Jasen Duncan, CTDI SDJ (McKinney, TX 75069) jasen.duncan@mac.com
Jennie Croft, CTDI SDJ (McKinney, TX 75071) Jenenigmatic@gmail.com, heidi97@msn.com
Robyn Goode, CTDI SDJ (Howe, TX 75459) Wooftrain@gmail.com
Marcia Odal, ATDI SDJ (Wichita Falls, TX 76301) Eshop@sw.rr.com
Soja Smith-Crockford, CTDI SDJ (Friendswood, TX 77546) iffmk12@yahoo.com
Brandie Sims, CTDI SDJ (Round Rock, TX 78664) Bsims912@gmail.com

UT

Astrid Smith, CTDI SDJ (Layton, UT 84041) astrid66us@yahoo.com
Lisa Quibell, CTDI SDJ (West Jordan, UT 84084-6935) lisa@quibellsnbits.com, lisa_quibell@yahoo.com

VA

Samantha Helton, CTDI SDJ (Gainesville, VA 20155) sam.helton05@gmail.com
Kelly Knowles, CTDI SDJ (Herndon, VA 20170) K9roy102010@yahoo.com
Erica Pytlovany, CTDI SDJ (Arlington, VA 22204) erica.pytlovany@woofsdogtraining.com
Tonya Allmon, CTDI SDJ (Woodford, VA 22580) purplerosefarm@gmail.com
Michelle Bovey, CTDI SDJ (Winchester, VA 22602-6627) MichelleBovey@AppsPro.com
Susan Brogan, CTDI SDJ (Front Royal, VA 22630) k9srock@comcast.net
Charlynn Turner, CTDI SDJ (Rockingham, VA 22802) cbwturner54@gmail.com
Michelle Gamage, CTDI SDJ (Fork Union, VA 23055) mlgamage@embarqmail.com
Denise Flora, CTDI SDJ (Midlothian, VA 23112) yappypup2@gmail.com
Ariel N. Baber, CTDI SDJ (Sandston, VA 23150) fireduptrainer@gmail.com
Kate Powell, CTDI SDJ (Williamsburg, VA 23185) kpsheepdog@aol.com
Cindy Briggs, CTDI SDJ (Richmond, VA 23235) cindy@alldogadventures.com, briggs.cindy@mac.com
Andrea Marx, CTDI SDJ (Virginia Beach, VA 23454) andrea.m@cox.net

WA

Carol Saunders, CTDI SDJ (Algona, WA 98001) info@positivepooches.com
Tegan Moore, CTDI SDJ (Lynnwood, WA 98087) Tegan.m.moore@gmail.com
Kathy Weaver, CTDI SDJ (Tacoma, WA 98422)